I didn’t know what’s happen to me? Whether is too hot? I had a cold? School will start? Or it’s time to close I need send my dad back his home in the other side of world? I had no idea, but I felt so tired and lost energy to create my favorite cards.

Today is sunshine outside. I told myself I had to make something today, even it ‘s simple thing. I had to do something.

I grabbed a piece of white card and two pieces of masking tape. I decided to sponge the colors on the white card. That’s easy to me. I didn’t need to think too much. I used the blue, a little purple and yellow to make the background .

After I took off the masking paper, I trimmed the paper to 4 x 5 1/2. And stamped the Pen sketched flower on it. Before I wanted to stamp more flower on it. Finally I gave up. I liked to keep it simple.

I entered this card to SSS Wednesday Challenge:

Supplies that I used: