I wanted to make a spring flower birthday card. I chose the Poppy Stamps background stamp to make this card.

I bought this background stamp a while, but I didn’t use it yet. This stamp is good for coloring. But I was lazy to color it today. So I decided to let it there for simple background.

I die cut the sending on the heavy weight white card stock and colored it by maker pens. I lost the big dot for ‘i’. I found the glitter dot instead of it.

When I stamped the background flowers, I left the white space for the card. I also added the thin washi tape below the flowers.

I found the tiny butterflies from my stash. And I added the Nuvo Drops on the center of flowers.

I entered this card to Poppy Stamps Monthly challenge and SSS Wednesday challenge.

Supplies that I used:

https://linkdeli.com/widget.js?1552642647875