After I watched Lydia(understand blue)’s video, I went to Ink Blot website. And bought some stamps. This week Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge subject is Cute. So I used my new favorite to make a card to enter challenge.

I stamped the cute cat and bird on the watercolor paper. Then I colored them and all panel. When I was waiting to dry, I made a mask for cat and bird.

After dry, I covered the cat and bird. Then I stamped the wood floor. I still felt I missed something. I found the brick stencil from stash. And used the brush to add it to make a wall.

I really liked the Stampin Up new double stitched rectangle die set. It’s my new favorite. I used the two different size dies to cut twice and I put the panel back inside.

I entered to SSS Wednesday Challenge and a2z scrapbooking monthly challenge.

Supplies that I used:

https://linkdeli.com/widget.js?1552642647875