This week I was so busy for booking summer vacation that is coming after school end. It’s so excited. But I found it’s too much work than what I thought. Before every year, it’s not difficult like this time. Because normally only my family, 3 of us, that is quite small group. Booking everything was easy. But this time we have 3 families that is getting more complicate. We have 80 years old and 12 years old that focus on difference things.

So this week I was getting slow to update my blog. I couldn’t think of my craft. I lost my ideas. But today I decided to sit back my table and made something. This was I made today.

I used the watercolor paper and put inks on my craft mat. I sprayed water on it and tapped the paper to get the colors. I did many times until I was satisfied.

When I was waiting the ink dry, I die cut the beautiful leaves. I tried white, black and green cardstock. Finally I chose the black. I stamped the sentiment and heat embossed it. Very simple card, but I like it turned out beautiful.

I entered this card to Poppy Stamps monthly challenge and SSS Wednesday Challenge.

Supplies that I used:

https://linkdeli.com/widget.js?1552642647875